home

PhD BATCH 2015


Sl.No. Roll No. Name Branch Category Email id
1. 1503002 ARVIND KUMAR CSE Part-time arvind221@gmail.com
2. 1503004 NAZATUL HAQUE SULTAN CSE Regular nazatulhaque.sultan@gmail.com
3. 1503005 SHOUNAK CHAKRABORTY CSE Regular shounakc6@gmail.com
4. 1503006 ANAMIYA BHATTACHARYA ECE Part-time anamiya2007@gmail.com




PhD BATCH 2016


Sl.No. Roll No. Name Branch Category Email id
1. 1603001 ABHINAB SAIKIA CSE Part-time abhinabsaikia@gmail.com
2. 1603002 ALOKOJJWAL DAS ECE Part-time alokojjwal.2007@gmail.com
3. 1603003 ANAKHI HAZARIKA ECE Regular anakhi22@gmail.com
4. 1603004 ANUPAM PATTANAYAK CSE Part-time anupam.pk@gmail.com
5. 1603005 ARJUN SINGH CHETRY Mathematics Regular achetry52@gmail.com
6. 1603006 ARUP BARUAH CSE Part-time arup.baruah@gmail.com
7. 1603007 BARNANA BARUAH CSE Regular barnanabaruah12.13@gmail.com
8. 1603008 BINDU AGARWALLA CSE Part-time bindu.agarwl@gmail.com
9. 1603009 DIMPLE CHOUDHURY English/Linguistics Regular choudimple6@gmail.com
10. 1603010 KHANJAN CHANGAI BARUAH CSE Regular khanjan099@yahoo.com
11. 1631011 MUKTI NATH GOGOI ECE Part-time mukti.gimt@gmail.com
12. 1603012 NIKUMANI CHOUDHURY CSE Regular nikumani@iitg.ernet.in
13. 1603014 PRIYA GANAPATHI CSE Regular priyaganapathy@gmail.com
14. 1603015 RANJAN PATOWARY CSE Part-time r.patowary@cit.ac.in
15. 1603016 RICHA SARMA CSE Regular richasarma201090@gmail.com
16. 1603017 RUPAK KUMAR BORAH Economics Part-time padumecofriendship011@gmail.com
17. 1603018 SHIVA PRASAD SHARMA English/Linguistics Part-time shivashrm694@gmail.com
18. 1603019 SOURAV BHOWMICK ECE Regular sourav.bhowmick1@gmail.com




PhD BATCH 2017


Sl.No. Roll No. Name Branch Category Email id
1 1703001 Alakesh Kalita CSE Regular alakesh.kalita1025@gmail.com
2 1703002 Anirban Das CSE Regular anirbanfuture@gmail.com
3 1703003 Ankita Das English Part-time ankita.das@live.in
4 1703004 Arijit Jana Mathematics Regular jana94arijit@gmail.com
5 1703005 Barnali Das ECE Regular barnali.das71@gmail.com
6 1703006 Bharadwaj Choudhury CSE Regular bharadwajchoudhury99@gmail.com
7 1703007 Indrajit Kalita CSE Regular indrakalita09@gmail.com
8 1703008 Jitumani Sarma ECE Regular jitusarma18@yahoo.com
9 1703009 Kalyanee Devi CSE Regular kalyanee_devi@yahoo.com
10 1703010 Lipika Kalita Economics Regular lipika_kalita@yahoo.in
11 1703011 Mridul Haque CSE Regular mridulh7@gmail.com
12 1703012 Parthana Sarma ECE Regular parthana.sarma28@gmail.com
13 1703013 Pranjal Phukan Economics Part-time pranjalphukanmrn@gmail.com
14 1703014 Sabyasachi Bhattacharya ECE Part-time sabya005@gmail.com
15 1703015 Sekhar Suman Borah ECE Regular borahsumanshekhar90@gmail.com